fear the chiprel | another hero concept

I logged in to my Facebook account and saw an update from HoN. It seems that they have a new hero concept. Probably the skills will be taken from tinker/techies from DotA. But I really can’t confirm coz I haven’t read any news from forums and from the S2 people. I can’t wait until I see this one released. 🙂

There were 12 empty slots so I think we’ll be seeing more from S2 games this summer. As for the old heroes, you can always drop by my other blog newerthguide.blogspot.com for more HoN hero guides and strategies. BTW, some people emailed me yesterday asking why am I writing some guides and some discussions. My answer is that, I ‘ve just noticed that a lot of scrubs are playing lately. I’m just giving them a tip for free. 🙂 Anyway, see you guys online and remember…Always fear the chiprel. LOL

fear the chiprel

fear the chiprel

~ by Antonio Liwanag on April 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
