I’m playing in HoN Garena

Hi Guys,

It has been a while. Whilst I’m busy with work and stuff, I still have time to play Hereos of Newerth Garena. I play aroun 2am to 4am GMT +8:00. Because HoN international blocked all the IPs from SEA, most of the Asian people can only play in Garena, which is kinda shabby. There’s still a lot of problems with the servers but overall, it seems fine.  Moreover, it’s no secret that internet connection sucks in third world countries if we will compare it to connections in the UK and the US. But anyway, enough of the rant. I’m still happy that I can play HoN for free. >.<

I will add more posts during my Christmas break. At the moment, my favorite hero is Kraken! What is your favorite hero?

See you online!

~ by Antonio Liwanag on November 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
